Home » Fiction & Literature » E. F. Benson » Trouble for Lucia

July 28 , 2010

Trouble for Lucia


Trouble for Lucia is the last of the wonderfully engaging series of Mapp and Lucia novels written by E. F. Benson. The protagonist is Miss Elizabeth Mapp, the socialite of the small town of Tilling. The Mapp and Lucia series of novels also became a popular television show in the 1980s. The six novels are - Queen Lucia, Miss Mapp, Lucia in London, Mapp and Lucia, Lucias Progress, and Trouble for Lucia. All six are available from Green Light e-Books. This e-Book features a linked table of contents. We hope you enjoy the amusing and humorous characters of the Mapp and Lucia world. Look for more classic books from Green Light.Visit us at - GreenLighteBooks.tumblr.comTwitter - @GreenLightbooks and 

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Trouble for Lucia»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download Sony BookReader:


Download DOCX: