Home » Fiction & Literature » Ray Cummings » Ray Cummings Complete Science Adventure Anthologies

April 14 , 2010

Ray Cummings Complete Science Adventure Anthologies


An American author of science fiction, rated one of the "founding fathers of the science fiction pulp genre".
His most highly regarded work was the novel The Girl in the Golden Atom published in 1922, which was a consolidation of a short story by the same name published in 1919. His career resulted in some 750 novels and short stories, using also the pen names Ray King, Gabrielle Cummings, and Gabriel Wilson.

Download mobi

Read also

The Second Mystery Megapack

The Second Mystery Megapack selects 25 more tantalizing mystery tales, by modern and classic authors. Included are: FUNNY STUFF, by Ron Goulart PIT ON THE ROAD TO HELL, by John Gregory Betancourt WHAT IS COURAGE? by Mack Reynolds JUST THE FACTS, by Meg Opperman TEN GRAINS OF SAND, by Christopher B. Booth MORE ALLISONS THAN I…

Includes an active table of contents so you can use your NOOK's GOTO CHAPTER feature to easily navigate to each book.

Table of Contents
The Girl in the Golden Atom
Brigands of the Moon
Wandl the Invader
The World Beyond
The White Invaders
Tarrano the Conqueror
Beyond the Vanishing Point
The Fire People
The Scalpel of Doom
Atom Boy

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Ray Cummings Complete Science Adventure Anthologies»:

Download PDF:


Download Amazon Kindle: