Home » Fiction & Literature » Anthony Trollope » The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope

April 16 , 2011

The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope


The six novels of Palliser series follow the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser and his wife Lady Glencora.  Palliser is the heir to the Dukedom of Omnium, and his main ambition in life is to become the Chancellor of the Exchequer.  He later is asked to become Prime Minister, and many of the plots involve English politics, most often in and around Parliament.

Download LRF

Read also

Autobiography of Anthony Trollope

Dive into the back story behind renowned British novelist Anthony Trollope's rise to literary fame and glory. This autobiography offers a movingly detailed portrait of Trollope's childhood, his early career missteps (including a stint as a postal worker), and his blossoming literary interests and ambitions.

This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents.

• Can You Forgive Her?
• Phineas Finn
• The Eustace Diamonds
• Phineas Redux
• The Prime Minister
• The Duke’s Children

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $1.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Complete Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download Torrent:


Download Mobi:

Download DOCX: