Home » Fiction & Literature » Rodrigues Ottolengui » Rodrigues Ottolengui’s works

January 25 , 2009

Rodrigues Ottolengui’s works


Rodrigues Ottolengui’s works contained 6 works written by  Rodrigues Ottolengui (March 15, 1861 - July 11, 1937) was an American writer and dentist of Sephardic descent. Born in Charleston, South Carolina, he moved to New York, where he would spend most of his adult life, in 1877.

Download torrent

Read also

Feminism, Absolutism, and Jansenism

Feminism, Absolutism, and Jansenism chronicles seventy years of Jansenist conflict and its complex intersection with power struggles between gallican bishops, Parlementaires, the Crown and the Pope. Daniella Kostroun focuses on the nuns of Port-Royal-des-Champs, whose community was disbanded by Louis XIV in 1709 as a threat to the state.…

These are the 6  works of  Rodrigues Ottolengui in this book:

1.  A conflict of evidence (1893)

2. A modern wizard (1894)

3. An artist in crime (1903)

4. The Azteck Opal (1895)

5. The Montezuma Emerald (1895)

6. The Nameless Man (1895)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Rodrigues Ottolengui’s works»:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download XML Book:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download FB2: