Home » Fiction & Literature » John Buchan » John Buchan's Collected Works

January 12 , 2008

John Buchan's Collected Works


John Buchan's Collected Works  contained 7 works written by John Buchan, 1st Baron Tweedsmuir PC GCMG GCVO CH (26 August 1875 – 11 February 1940) was a Scottish novelist, historian and Unionist politician who served as Governor General of Canada, the 15th since Canadian Confederation.

Download mobi

Read also

The Three Hostage

That evening, I remember, as I came up through the Mill Meadow, I was feeling peculiarly happy and contented. It was still mid-March, one of those spring days when noon is like May, and only the cold pearly haze at sunset warns a man that he is not done with winter. The season was absurdly early, for the blackthorn was in flower and the hedge…

These are the 7 works  of John Buchan in this book:

1. Prester John (1910)

2. The Thirty-Nine Steps (1915)

3. The Battle of Jutland (1916)

4. Greenmantle (1916)

5. Mr Standfast (1919)

6. The Path of the King (1921)

7. Huntingtower (1922)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «John Buchan's Collected Works»:

Download PDF:


Download MobiPocket:


Download ePUB 2: