Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » John Pirillo » Golden Realm Stories Anthology

August 22 , 2008

Golden Realm Stories Anthology


A collection of fine stories guaranteed to give you hours of reading pleasure. Included are the novel, "The Dreamers Awaken," and the short stories "To Hell and Back: The Demon Lord," "Cartoon, Shades of Gray: The Portal is Opening," "Perihelion, Episode One: The Convolution," "A Baker Street Adventure Snippet: The Death of Conan," and the "The Nano Kid."

Download MBR

Read also

Journey to the Center of the Earth 7

The Hollow Earth Special Forces Team continues to fight against terrible odds to complete their mission of finding and destroying the Dark Matter generator that caused the massive earthquake that destroyed major cities and killed millions of people.Fergie and the President are separated from the team and struggle to stay alive.Shantel and her…

This is a chance to sample the wide ranging fantasies, adventures and science-fiction stories that the very prolific author, John Pirillo, writes at a fantastic price.

The stories range from two lovers reunited after lifetimes of romance that ended badly, a Special Forces Demon Fighting Unit, a trio of scientists who navigate pocket
universes populated with characters from our fairy tales, the author Conan Doyle as an integral partner in adventures that involve Sherlock Holmes, and a young man who is made of nano particles and has an agenda that just might not fit well with some humans.

Fantasy, Adventure, Science Fiction, Mystery and Detective stories all under one cover.

Read and enjoy!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Golden Realm Stories Anthology»:

Download PDF:


Download MobiPocket:


Download Torrent: