Home » Kids » CelenzaAnna Harwell » Vivaldi's Four Seasons

January 22 , 2009

Vivaldi's Four Seasons


In eighteenth-century Venice, Italy, the finest musical performances are heard at an orphanage called the Ospedale della Pieta. Hidden from the audience is an orchestra of young orphan girls, some with physical disabilities and illnesses. Padre Antonio Vivaldi, their music teacher, is inspired by the talented and determined young girls. When Vivaldi and his students are separated, Vivaldi is inspired to compose a set of concertos that mark the passing of time – the great baroque masterpiece entitled The Four Seasons.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Vivaldi's Four Seasons»:

Download PDF:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download ePub: