Home » Fiction & Literature » Carol Matthews » Incidental Music

October 20 , 2007

Incidental Music


The seven linked stories comprising Incidental Music show Tannis facing the contretemps of maturity, mid-life, aging and abandonment. Set in Montreal, Vancouver and Vancouver Island, these stories trace the geographic and emotional journeys of Tannis and her husband Stephen, as they negotiate the day-to-day twists, turns, impasses and throughways of their domestic and work lives.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.89. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Incidental Music»:

Download Mobi:

Download TXT:


Download Amazon Kindle: