Home » Fiction & Literature » Aliette de Bodard » Obsidian and Blood: Omnibus

September 20 , 2008

Obsidian and Blood: Omnibus


A massive fantasy omnibus containing all three novels in the Obsidian and Blood series: SERVANT OF THE UNDERWORLD The end of the world is kept at bay only by the magic of human sacrifice. A priestess disappears from an empty room drenched in blood. Acatl, high priest, must find her, or break the boundaries between the worlds of the living and the dead. HARBINGER OF THE STORM The Mexica Empire lies vulnerable to the flesh-eating star-demons. When a councilman is found dead, only Acatl, High Priest of the Dead, can solve the mystery. MASTER OF THE HOUSE OF DARTS The armies of the new Emperor retreat with a mere forty prisoners of war - not near enough sacrifices to ensure the favor of the gods. When one dies of a magical illness, Acatl is summoned to investigate.

Download MBR

Read also

On a Red Station, Drifting

The ebook edition of the Hugo, Nebula and Locus Awards novella finalist, from the author of the acclaimed Obsidian and Blood trilogy...For generations Prosper Station has thrived under the guidance of its Honoured Ancestress: born of a human womb, the station’s artificial intelligence has offered guidance and protection to its human relatives.But…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Obsidian and Blood: Omnibus»:

Download Mobi:

Download DOCX: