Home » Nonfiction » Jay John Heitmann » Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra

September 04 , 2009

Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra


An orchestral suite based on the characters and events of Virgil's epic poem, The Aeneid. Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubled as an Alto Flute), 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 2 Trombones, Timpani in G and D, Percussion (Bass Drum, Cymbals, Snare Drum, and Glockenspiel), Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass. Approximate Run Time: 33 minutes, 30 seconds.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra»:

Download Mobi:

Download PDF:


Download XML Book: