Home » Fiction & Literature » Rachel Hauck » A Nashville Collection

September 12 , 2008

A Nashville Collection

Nashville Dreams and Nashville Sweetheart


From Rachel Hauck, the award-winning author of The Wedding Dress, comes the Nashville Collection, the story of a talented young woman with a gift, a dream, and something to prove in the most musical—and competitive—city in America.

Download pdf

Read also

A Year of Weddings

Happily ever after begins today. The honor of your presence is requested at a year of weddings . . . A January Bride Madeleine Houser’s pen-pal friendship with a lonely widower has taken an…

Nashville Dreams

The best songwriter in Freedom, Alabama, is about to go pro in Nashville—or go down in flames.

Nashville Sweetheart

The media mystery that is superstar Aubrey James is about to be unraveled—one memory at a time.

*Nashville Dreams and Nashville Sweetheart were originally published as Lost in NashVegas and Diva NashVegas.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «A Nashville Collection»:

Download Mobi:

Download ePub:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Torrent: