Home » Romance » Sara Orwig » Texas Knights Bundle

April 16 , 2008

Texas Knights Bundle

Shut Up and Kiss Me\Bring on the Night\Standing Outside the Fire\Don't Close Your Eyes


He'd owed them his life, so John Frates repaid the heroes who'd rescued him by leaving them all he had in his will. Thus, for four soldiers recently retired from special forces, a new life begins as ranchers in Stallion Pass, Texas. Passionate, dedicated men, they have lived hard, dangerous lives...but it's their bachelor status that's in danger now, as each finds his match in an extraordinary woman who challenges him to surrender his heart and discover all that life has to offer. Top selling author Sara Orwig will enthrall and enchant you with these compelling tales of heroism and love. Bundle includes Shut Up and Kiss Me, Bring On the Night, Standing Outside the Fire and Don't Close Your Eyes.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $11.79. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Texas Knights Bundle»:

Download Mobi:

Download ePub: