Home » Romance » Lucia Jordan » Fierce - Complete Series

September 30 , 2010

Fierce - Complete Series


Addison Mission’s world just came crashing down.  After confronting her cheating boyfriend, she finds herself without a home or a job and no prospects of either in her immediate future.  Why does she always make such horrible choices when it comes to men?  

Download LRF

Read also

Claiming Love - Complete Collection

Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Claiming Love' series by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex. An innocent night of drinking between friends turns into something not-so-innocent: the fulfillment of Krista's longest sexual fantasy—to have sex with her…

Her publishing career also on the verge of collapse it is going to take a lot to turn her life around, and Addison is not so sure she can do it on her own. Gabriel Manchester never thought of himself as a saviour, but he sees something in Addison and her work, something that makes him feel he can bring her back to life - and make her his perfect submissive.

Date release: November 30, 2015

Romance, Erotica
Fierce, Complete, Series, Lucia, Jordan, download, Mobi, Amazon Kindle, Adobe DRM

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Fierce - Complete Series»:

Download Mobi:

Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Adobe DRM: