Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » Jack Vance » The Moon Moth and Other Stories

July 10 , 2010

The Moon Moth and Other Stories


A collection of Vance's early stories, including The New Prime (1950), The Men Return (1955), Green Magic (1956), Ullward's Retreat (1957), Dodkin's Job (1958), The Moon Moth (1960), Alfred's Ark (1964), Sulwen's Planet (1966), and Rumfuddle (1972).Cover art by Tais Teng

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $6.29. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Moon Moth and Other Stories»:

Download Mobi:

Download Adobe DRM: