Home » Nonfiction » Emma Curtis Hopkins » Bible Interpretations Third Series January 3 - March 27, 1891

April 05 , 2011

Bible Interpretations Third Series January 3 - March 27, 1891


The first Six Series of  Bible Interpretations were given during the early eighteen nineties at the Hopkins Metaphysical Association  at Chicago, Emma Curtis Hopkins taught thousands of people to know Truth teachings and to heal themselves and others. These Bible Interpretations are some of her clearest teachings.   She taught the founders of most of the New Thought denominations. She is called the "teacher of teachers."

Download docx

Read also

The Woods #17

New story arc! The results of the election turn the students against their allies, and Karen learns more about the Aboriginal people and their control over the power of the Woods.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $7.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Bible Interpretations Third Series January 3 - March 27, 1891»:

Download Mobi:

Download PDF:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download Papyre FB2: