Home » Fiction & Literature » Michael Blair » Granville Island Mysteries 2-Book Bundle

February 08 , 2010

Granville Island Mysteries 2-Book Bundle

Depth of Field / Overexposed


Presenting two novels in the Granville Island series by Michael Blair. Commercial photographer Tom McCall sees a lot of Vancouver in his job, but he sees more than he’d like to when murderers strike. Witty and fast-paced, these stories make Canada's largest Western city as much a character as the criminals lurking therein. In Depth of Field, McCall's business partner is killed, and in Overexposed a corpse shows up at McCall's own home.

Download MBR

Read also

The Global Minotaur

In this remarkable and provocative book, Greek Finance Minister Yanis Varoufakis explodes the myth that financialisation, ineffectual regulation of banks, greed and globalisation were the root causes of both the Eurozone crisis and the global economic crisis. Rather, they are symptoms of a much deeper malaise which can be traced all the way back…

"Blair has a great eye for the small details of place, and his view of Vancouver is a delight. McCall and the gang are terrific characters who really click in this slick, smart book."
— The Globe and Mail

  • Overexposed
  • Depth of Field

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $11.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Granville Island Mysteries 2-Book Bundle»:

Download Mobi:

Download FB2:


Download Torrent:


Download ePUB 2: