Home » Fiction & Literature » Nelson Lowhim » The Struggle Trilogy

April 25 , 2008

The Struggle Trilogy


This is the entire set of The Struggle series. It includes The Struggle, The Struggle Knows Not, and The Logic of Morals. "The struggle knows not the logic of morals" is an Arabic saying.
A man, Walid, lives in Baghdad, where bombs tear apart markets and flesh, Americans shoot at anyone who crosses them and the police are too scared to stop murderers as the streets run red with blood. Walid must protect his family, his neighborhood, from this onslaught of violence. But how? He decides to use his brains and gun.
As a consequence, he dives into the underbelly of a city in the throes of civil war. Fighting other Iraqis and the Americans, Walid must figure out how to live just one more day.
Mohammad, Walid's childhood companion, decides to sell out his friend to get personal justice.
Qassem, an Iranian, trained to work in the shadows for Tehran, plays with men's lives to achieve his goals.
Douglass, an American soldier, dutifully carries out his mission.
Everyone fights to come out on top, but not all of them can survive. Who will make it to see another day?

Download fb2

Read also

Satan's Plea

The battle between good and evil, God and Satan.A fight older than time.But is everything we know about this struggle a matter of propaganda? Satan, Lucifer, the Devil, Shaytan sure thinks so. In this letter he tries to convince the human race, you, of his intentions.They are pure.Everything that was blamed on him was done…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Struggle Trilogy»:

Download Mobi:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePub:


Download Sony BookReader: