Home » Fiction & Literature » Eleanor Hallowell Abbott » Eleanor Hallowell Abbott, Collection

June 27 , 2009

Eleanor Hallowell Abbott, Collection


Eleanor Hallowell Abbott (Mrs. Fordyce Coburn) (September 22, 1872 – June 4, 1958), born in Cambridge, Massachusetts, was a nationally recognized American author. She was a frequent contributor to The Ladies' Home Journal. She went on to publish seventy-five short stories and fourteen romantic novels. Being Little in Cambridge When Everyone Else Was Big is an autobiography written by Abbott about her childhood in Cambridge.

Download fb2

Read also

Peace on Earth, Good-Will to Dogs

"Peace on Earth, Good-Will to Dogs" is a charming Christmas tale that will warm the hearts of canine lovers. The stubborn, dreamy teenage protagonist, Flame, stumbles on a house full of upper-class dogs and winds up volunteering to spend the holidays with them so their caretaker can visit his family. Hilarious hijinks ensue in short order, but a…

In this ebook:

Fairy Prince and Other Stories, 1922

Peace on Earth, Good-will to Dogs, 1920

The Indiscreet Letter, 1915

Molly Make-Believe, 1910

Little Eve Edgarton, 1914

The Sick-a-Bed Lady, 1911

The White Linen Nurse, 1913

Rainy Week, 1921

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Eleanor Hallowell Abbott, Collection»:

Download Mobi:

Download ePub: