Home » Fiction - YA » Enid Blyton » On the Farm: The Farm Series Collection

November 23 , 2009

On the Farm: The Farm Series Collection


A bumper bind-up of farm stories from much-loved children’s author Enid Blyton

Download txt

Read also

Case File, 19: The Case of the Gobbling Goop

THE CASE OF THE GOBBLING GOOP An eccentric professor disappears - with a secret formula!

Benjy, Penny, Rory and Sheila are staying with their aunt and uncle at Cherry Tree Farm. They feed the animals, explore the countryside and hunt for the mysterious Tammylan, who lives in the woods – and you can be sure that they get into mischief along the way…

This bumper volume collects Children of Cherry-Tree Farm and two further stories about the same children, The Children of Willow Farm and More Adventures at Willow Farm.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «On the Farm: The Farm Series Collection»:

Download Mobi:

Download Adobe DRM:


Download FB2:


Download Amazon Kindle: