August 04 , 2010

Prehistoric World

The Adventures Begin


Prehistoric World is a Sci-fi, Adventure thriller series consisting of more than one book. The first two stories are short and were put in this same book for the purpose of building a full length novel. Soon to follow stories will be “The Fighters of Hikaitomashi” which is the third story in the series. Next novel will be “Worst Enemies” followed by “The Demons Return.” Underway at this time is the sixth novel also “Rainy Island.”

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Prehistoric World»:

Download Mobi:

Download Adobe DRM: