Home » Fiction & Literature » Nora Roberts » Nora Roberts The Stanislaskis Series Books 4-6

May 17 , 2010

Nora Roberts The Stanislaskis Series Books 4-6

Convincing Alex\Waiting for Nick\Considering Kate


Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts is back with three more classic novels in her cherished Stanislaski family saga.

Download pdf

Read also


Leave it to number-one bestselling author Nora Roberts to spin a tale that blurs the boundaries between reality and fantasy, modern-day mishaps and ancient curses, obsession and undying passion. She’ll have you cheering for love to win the day as a man and woman discover just how deep their bond lies—and how some dreams are meant to…

When Alex Stanislaski mistakenly arrested daringly bold soap—opera writer Bess McKnee for soliciting, she decided the sexy detective was absolutely perfect—for her research and for herself. Now all she had to do was convince him she was right….

Frederica Kimball had been waiting all her life—waiting to grow up, and waiting for the day when Nicholas LeBeck would fall as desperately in love with her as she'd always been with him. Nick had forever loved Freddie like a kid sister, but now he was seeing her in a different light, and she was making him feel things no brother ought to feel. The waiting was over, but the wanting had just begun….

Kate Stanislaski Kimball had turned her back on glamour and fame, and she'd come home to begin a new life. The only thing more perfect than the beautiful—dilapidated—building she'd bought for her new dance school was Brody O'Connell, the frustrating and surprisingly fascinating contractor she'd hired for the renovation. But Brody was determined to resist Kate's effortless allure. She was Natasha Stanislaski's pampered, perfect daughter, after all. Still, every fiber of his being longed to make her his….

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $11.59. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Nora Roberts The Stanislaskis Series Books 4-6»:

Download Mobi:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download MobiPocket: