Home » Fiction & Literature » Ian Thomas Healy » JCU Omnibus, Vol. 2

September 12 , 2009

JCU Omnibus, Vol. 2


The second anthology of Just Cause Universe stories is here to add more depth and breadth to this world of superheroes and supervillains! This volume contains three all-new never-before-published stories and two reprints.

Download doc

Read also

The Lion and the Five Deadly Serpents

Man. Lion. Warrior.Enigmatic superhero Lionheart was always cut from a different cloth than his teammates on Just Cause, so when he learns his old kung fu teacher, Master Chou, is dying, he doesn't hesitate to travel halfway around the world to pay his final respects to the man who saved his life and set him off upon his heroic journey. Upon…

Blacklisted is the tale of how Just Cause was created from the ashes of the first American superhero team, American Justice.

Winternight is the origin tale of the villain Winternight, leader of the Malice Group that plagued hero teams Just Cause and Children of the Atom in the Sixties.

Summer of Love is the long-awaited origin tale of Pony Girl and Audio, set during the Woodstock music festival.

The Steel Soldier's Gambit is a jaunty story about the Just Cause heroes enjoying some downtime.

Archenemy is a prequel tale to the novel Castles, released in April 2015.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «JCU Omnibus, Vol. 2»:

Download Mobi:

Download XML Book: