Home » Kids » Joseph Delaney » Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection

January 13 , 2010

Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection

Revenge of the Witch, Curse of the Bane, Night of the Soul Stealer


The first three volumes of the internationally bestselling Last Apprentice series! Thomas Ward is the seventh son of a seventh son. He is destined to battle the creatures of the dark: witches, boggarts, ghosts, and more. And he will, as the apprentice to the local Spook. But can he survive when so many apprentices have failed? This ebook collection of the acclaimed series that inspired the major motion picture Seventh Son includes Book One: Revenge of the Witch; Book Two: Curse of the Bane; and Book Three: Night of the Soul Stealer.

Download fb2

Read also

Spook's: I Am Grimalkin

I Am Grimalkin is the ninth book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles – over 3 million copies sold worldwide!'I am Grimalkin, and I have already chosen those I will kill . . .'Grimalkin has made it her lifetime ambition to destroy the Fiend. Having assisted the Spook and his apprentice in the binding of…

Date release: June 03, 2014

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Last, Apprentice, 3-Book, Collection, Joseph, Delaney, download, Mobi, Microsoft Reader (LIT), Torrent, DOCX

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $14.79. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection»:

Download Mobi:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):


Download Torrent:


Download DOCX: