Home » Nonfiction » Lorna Green » Diana’s mirror

January 25 , 2011

Diana’s mirror


The phases of the Moon are very important in magical traditions; but as it waxes and wanes, so does its magical powers. There are four main Moon phases: the new Moon; the waxing Moon; the full Moon; and the waning Moon. There is also a fifth phase when, for a brief period, the Moon cannot be seen at all. You should time your magic to the Moon’s phases.

Download docx

Read also

BeagleBone Essentials

If you are a developer with some hardware or electrical engineering experience who wants to learn how to use embedded machine-learning capabilities and get access to a GNU/Linux device driver to collect data from a peripheral or to control a device, this is the book for you.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $9.89. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Diana’s mirror»:

Download Mobi:

Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):