Home » Nonfiction » Ashley Saunders » Complete Advanced Guitar Series

January 08 , 2009

Complete Advanced Guitar Series


All 10 Advanced series E-books packaged in one place. You will learn:

Download pdf

Read also

210: Get Started with the Blues

This book will: Break down the Major components of the blues Teach you some new chords and scales Explain how to solo and write your own licks Guide you in what to practise and who you should be listening to

  • Over 200 chords
  • Rhythms in odd time signatures
  • Essential blues forms and chords
  • Triads
  • How to advance your own playing
  • How to get great tone
  • R ‘n’ B and Soul guitar

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.44. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Complete Advanced Guitar Series»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download TXT:


Download Amazon Kindle: