Home » Nonfiction » Christina Perri » Christina Perri - Head or Heart Songbook

June 03 , 2010

Christina Perri - Head or Heart Songbook


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This 2014 offering by the Philadelphia native who burst onto the scene with "Jar of Hearts" in 2010 features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of a baker's dozen of pop-infused tunes. Includes: Be My Forever * Burning Gold * Butterfly * Human * I Believe * I Don't Wanna Break * Lonely Child * One Night * Run * Sea of Lovers * Shot Me in the Heart * Trust * The Words.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $13.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Christina Perri - Head or Heart Songbook»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download PDF:


Download Sony BookReader: