May 18 , 2010

Mount Zero


Mount Zero is the compilation of the Wimmera Trilogy and is presented as a boxed set of the three stories by Douglas Gellatly: Lake Brambruck, Golton Island and Corker’s Creek.

Download LIT

Read also

Under Two Flags

Christmas Summary Classics This series contains summary of Classic books such as Emma, Arne, Arabian Nights, Pride and prejudice, Tower of London, Wealth of Nations etc. Each book is specially crafted after reading complete book in less than 30 pages. One who wants to get joy of book reading especially in very less time can go for it.…

In Lake Brambruck readers meet Richard McPherson and Max Clark, the two main characters in the novel. By the end of the story they will want to know more about what happens to them later.

In Golton Island things do happen, and at the same time the reader gets to meet two more likeable characters—Rory Clark and Danny Adkin—who, as teenagers, fall in love.

The story of Corker’s Creek happens ten years further on when Rory and Danny move to Corker’s Creek … Rory to become a GP in the town, and Danny an ambulance officer. What they experience in Corker’s Creek keeps the reader wanting more.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Mount Zero»:

Download FB2:


Download DOCX: