Home » Fiction & Literature » Martha Carr » The List: The First Book in the Wallis Jones Series

June 30 , 2007

The List: The First Book in the Wallis Jones Series


Wallis Jones has created the good life for herself and the love of her life, her husband, Norman when a strange man shows up in her driveway one morning, changing everything. The List is the start of the Wallis Jones series, stories about a happy family that gets caught between two old secret powers. Time is running out as Wallis tries to figure out whether or not it’s better to accept her legacy or follow her faith, take a dangerous chance and trust that things will work out. Would you have enough faith to do the right thing? Sometimes the choices can be deadly.

Download fb2

Read also

The Cambridge Companion to Opera Studies

With its powerful combination of music and theatre, opera is one of the most complex and yet immediate of all art forms. Once opera was studied only as 'a stepchild of musicology', but in the past two decades opera studies have experienced an explosion of energy with the introduction of new approaches drawn from disciplines such as social…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The List: The First Book in the Wallis Jones Series»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePub: