Home » Romance » T. L. Haddix » The Shadows Collection: The Complete Series

March 18 , 2008

The Shadows Collection: The Complete Series

Shadows Collection


Books 1-8 in the Shadows Collection/Leroy's Sins series by T. L. Haddix. This box set contains all eight books, full-length novels, in the Romantic-Suspense series set in (fictional) Leroy, Indiana. Come see how dangerous small-town living can be.

Download doc

Read also

Shadows from the Grave

Book Three in the Shadows Collection/Leroy's Sins Series.When it comes to murder, the past is never really dead...For ten years, Chase Hudson has carried the weight of his college girlfriend’s unsolved murder on his shoulders.When a ghost from the past comes calling, Chase’s friends and family become the targets of a serial…

"Secrets in the Shadows"Book One. Lauren and Charlie. Single mother and business owner Lauren, reformed bad-boy Charlie, and a ghost from the past set on vengeance and destruction. This is the book that started it all.

"Under the Moon's Shadow"Book Two. Beth and Ethan. Reporter versus detective, angsty friendship versus love, and a serial killer using his victims for experiments thrown in for good measure.

"Shadows from the Grave"Book Three. Annie and Chase. The florist and the lawyer, close friends afraid to reach out and turn things into something more but unable to resist the pull of being together. All the while, they're fighting against the dangers presented by a killer who's made things personal.

"Hidden in the Shadows" Book Four. Wyatt and Maria. Wyatt's the sheriff, certainly old enough to know better than to fall for one of his employees. But knowing better doesn't stop him from taking that tumble. An extortionist hell-bent on revenge threatens everything just when Wyatt's starting to rebuild his life.

"In the Heart's Shadow" Book Five. Stacy and Gordon. She's a detective with the Sheriff's Department. He's a former FBI agent trying to figure out what to do with himself. They start working through their mutually painful pasts and reach out for each other, only to have that past rear its ugly head again.

"Deception in the Shadows." Book Six. Robbie and Carrie. When Carrie's life is turned upside down by the death of her uncle, Robbie finally sees his chance to step in and ride to her rescue. Neither of them knows her uncle's killer is still lurking in the shadows, ready to strike again.

"Seduction in the Shadows." Book Seven. Joely and Garrett. Free spirit Joely falls hard for single-father Garrett and his daughter Emma. But old insecurities rise up to threaten their newfound happiness, and so does an obsessive stalker.

"Redemption in the Shadows." Book Eight. Jason and Desi. The final book in the Shadows Collection. Detective Jason Hudson finds himself a single father, raising his son, trying to put his life back together after devastating loss, when his high-school sweetheart Desi returns to town, raising all kinds of questions he’d thought he’d laid to rest years ago. Plus, a difficult case turns deadly, leaving everything—even the future—in doubt.

T. L. Haddix is the author of the Shadows Collection as well as the Firefly Hollow series, Women’s Fiction/Romance set in Appalachia.

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Shadows Collection: The Complete Series»:

Download FB2: