Home » Fiction - YA » Darren Shan » Vampire Rites Trilogy (The Saga of Darren Shan)

December 03 , 2009

Vampire Rites Trilogy (The Saga of Darren Shan)


The nightmare continues… Vampire Rites trilogy comprising: Vampire Mountain, Trials of Death and The Vampire Prince. Join Darren Shan’s descent into the darkness. VAMPIRE MOUNTAINDarren Shan and Mr Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the vampire world. But will a meeting with the Vampire Princes restore Darren’s human side, or turn him further towards the darkness? TRIALS OF DEATHThe Trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck of the vampires is with you. Darren Shan must pass five fearsome Trials to prove himself to the vampire clan – or face the stakes in the Hall of Death. THE VAMPIRE PRINCECan Darren reverse the odds and outwit a Vampire Prince, or is this the end of thousands of years of vampire rule…?

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $24.09. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Vampire Rites Trilogy (The Saga of Darren Shan)»:

Download Papyre FB2: