Home » Fiction & Literature » Robert J. Duperre » The Fall: The Rift Book I

April 07 , 2009

The Fall: The Rift Book I


The entire series of The Rift is now
also available in a reasonably priced two-volume set, reworked and with added content,
complete with all the illustrations the original books offered.

Download torrent

Read also

Fire and Silver

This collection contains a representative sample of G. Deyke's best and best-known work up to June 2014, including such stories as "Ira", "Her Fading", and "Fingernails, Please". Beginning with fairy tales and swooping through humor and science fiction to poignant realism, "Fire and Silver" is an ideal introduction to G. Deyke's writing.

The Rift (Volume One)
The Rift (Volume Two)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

An ancient evil, trapped in the ruins of a lost Mayan temple for centuries, has been unleashed. It takes the form of a deadly virus that causes violent insanity in the living and the recently departed to rise and walk. The blight spreads around the globe, throwing the world into chaos and war.

Regular people are hurled into an existence outside their control, left to deal with a terror they aren't prepared to handle. Life becomes a nightmare, and that nightmare is spreading.

The Rift is comprised of four books:
The Fall
Dead of Winter (Available Now)
Death Springs Eternal (Available Now)
The Summer Son (Available Now)

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Fall: The Rift Book I»:

Download FB2:


Download Papyre FB2:


Download DOCX:


Download Mobi: