Home » Kids » Suzanne Collins » Gregor the Overlander Collection (Books 1-5)

July 06 , 2008

Gregor the Overlander Collection (Books 1-5)


Read all five books in the New York Times bestselling Gregor: The Underland Chronicles! When Gregor follows his little sister through a grate in the laundry room of their New York apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland beneath the city. There, humans live uneasily beside giant spiders, bats, cockroaches, and rats – but the fragile peace is about to fall apart. Gregor wants no part in this conflict, but again and again, he and his family are drawn into the Underland. Gregor must find his place in the frightening prophecies he encounters, the strength to protect his family, and the courage to defend against an army of giant rats. In this action-packed and masterful series, Suzanne Collins unfolds the fate of the Underland and its great warrior, Gregor the Overlander.

Date release: December 20, 2011

Kids, Fiction, Teen
Gregor, Overlander, Collection, (Books, 1-5), Suzanne, Collins, download, FB2, Papyre FB2

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $25.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Gregor the Overlander Collection (Books 1-5)»:

Download FB2:


Download Papyre FB2: