Home » Biography & Memoir » Casey Watson » Moving Fostering Memoirs 2-Book Collection

November 29 , 2010

Moving Fostering Memoirs 2-Book Collection


Trapped, the first in a series of highly anticipated new titles from foster carer Rosie Lewis, plus The Boy No One Loved, the first title in the bestselling series from foster carer Casey Watson, now combined into a single eBook-only volume. Trapped is story of Phoebe, an autistic nine-year-old girl who is taken into police protection after a chance comment to one of her teachers alerts the authorities that all might not be what it seems in her comfortable, middle-class home. Experienced foster carer Rosie accepts the youngster as an emergency placement knowing that her autism will present a challenge. But after several shocking incidents of self-harming, Pica and threats to kill, Phoebe opens up about her horrific past, and her foster carer begins to suspect that Phoebe may not be suffering from autism at all. The Boy No One Loved is the true story of Justin who was taken into care at the age of 5 after deliberately burning down his family home. Six years on, after 20 failed placements, Justin arrives at Casey’s home. A childhood of hurt and rejection has made him aggressive, but this is only the tip of a chilling iceberg.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $13.79. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Moving Fostering Memoirs 2-Book Collection»:

Download FB2:


Download MS Word:


Download ePub:


Download ePUB 2: