Home » Fiction & Literature » Mrs. Madeline Leslie » Works of Mrs. Madeline Leslie

March 09 , 2011

Works of Mrs. Madeline Leslie


18 works of Mrs. Madeline Leslie
American author of books for children (1815-1893)

This ebook presents a collection of 18 works of Mrs. Madeline Leslie . A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
Bertie and the Gardeners
Berties Home
Little Frankie and His Cousin
Little Frankie and his Mother
Little Frankie at His Plays
Little Frankie at School
Little Frankie on a Journey
Little Robins Learning to Fly
Little Robins' Love One to Another
Minnie's Pet Cat
Minnie's Pet Dog
Minnie's Pet Horse
Minnie's Pet Lamb
Minnie's Pet Monkey
Minnie's Pet Parrot
The Factory Boy
The Pearl of Love
The Pearl of Peace

Download docx

Read also

Wicked Nights

First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes a shiny new baby carriage.But is life ever really that simple?Noah and Brianna Steele were living their dream life as husband and wife. The wicked games of the past were behind them, and every day was better than the last. Hopes and dreams, once only fantasies, were, at last, their reality.Colton…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Works of Mrs. Madeline Leslie»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download PDF:


Download Adobe DRM: