Home » Fiction & Literature » Deborah Cooke » The Coxwells Boxed Set

April 01 , 2010

The Coxwells Boxed Set


This digital bundle includes all four full-length contemporary romances and romantic comedies in Deborah Cooke's bestselling series "The Coxwells": Third Time Lucky, Double Trouble, One More Time and All or Nothing.

Download pdf

Read also

Double Trouble

Two sisters. One disaster.First things first: I’m the bad twin. While my sister, Marcia, has the perfect family in the perfect suburb, I’ve been making my living as an Internet advice columnist and designing Web sites in my downtown loft. I always thought I had the right answer - and hair color - for any occasion. That is, until Marcia…

“A cross between a Julia Roberts romp and an episode of Seinfeld!”—The Romance Reader on Third Time Lucky

For a fast-paced, captivating story of romance, family relationships, and following your heart, Double Trouble is not to be missed.”—Romance Reviews Today

“Witty and insightful!”—Booklist on One More Time

“Five hearts! Tender, sweet, and a lot of fun. A highly recommended read.”—The Romance Studio on All or Nothing

This edition also includes an excerpt from Deborah's upcoming contemporary romance, Simply Irresistible.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $14.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Coxwells Boxed Set»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download ePub: