Home » Fiction & Literature » Joyce Ellen Davis » A Book of Fours

July 06 , 2007

A Book of Fours


Divided into four sections: Four Seasons, Four Corners of Earth, Four Elements, and Quadrumvirate, each section having four subsections: Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall; North, South, East, and West; Earth, Air, Water, and Fire; and Lovers, Husbands, Sons, and Fathers. Each subset containing four poems, sixty-four in all.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «A Book of Fours»:

Download FB2: