Home » Romance » Jennifer Kohout » The Encore

April 22 , 2010

The Encore

An Avernus Island Tale (Book 3)


Welcome to Avernus Island, where need meets desire and everything is not as it seems.

Download AZW

Read also

Wolf Lake: The Complete Trilogy

LEGENDThe rules said they couldn't be together.But they had other plans.Orphaned at a young age, Samantha Parker always found comfort in myths and fantasies. Now, growing into a mature and beautiful, strong-willed intellectual, Sam sets out to discover the…

Singer Mavis Bell has the voice of a fallen angel and a penchant for sin. But when her husband is killed in an accident, Mavis dives head first into a vodka bottle of grief and leaves the world of rock music behind.

Sam Copper doesn’t know how he arrived at Avernus Island, or why. At least, not until he meets Mavis. Drawn to her by a cosmic chain of events he can’t explain, Sam comes to understand his fate is bound to her in a way that even death cannot sever.

WARNING: This book contains vivid descriptions of sex.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Encore»:

Download FB2:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download PDF: