Home » Romance » Layla Wilcox » My Secrets Collection

April 09 , 2008

My Secrets Collection

Secret Lives of Housewives


***Enjoy the first three My Secrets novelettes in one volume, with two special bonus short stories exclusive to this omni edition!***

Download xml

Read also

37 Things I Love (in no particular order)

Ellis only has four days of her sophomore year left, and summer is so close that she can almost taste it. But even with vacation just within reach, Ellis isn't exactly relaxed. Her father has been in a coma for years, the result of a construction accident, and her already-fragile relationship with her mother is strained over whether or not to…

*From the Secret Lives of Housewives series*

~My Secrets Discovered (Book One)
Jen Hauser loves her accountant husband, Mark, but after twenty years of marriage, she finds their sex life about as exciting as one of his spreadsheets. Things start to heat up after she discovers Secrets, an adult entertainment store, and a mentor who helps her devise a plan to seduce Mark.

Jen decides to risk everything to find out if her marriage is over, or just on ice.

~My Secrets Revealed (Book Two)
Jen and Mark Hauser enjoy an exhilarating evening and a wild morning-after, performing sexual acts neither thought they’d ever do. The fun continues when the couple returns to Secrets, seeking to increase their pleasure.

What they find, in addition to enhancement devices and sexy garments, is that there are certain lines that are not easily crossed, even between husband and wife.

~My Secrets Shared (Book Three)
Jen and Mark Hauser want to share the secrets to their success in reviving their love life. They host a “fuckerware” party with the owners of Secrets in their home and invite their closest friends. No one expected the evening’s demonstration to lead to hands-on experimentation in real time.

When Jen’s newly awakened sensuality ignites into sexual desires she never before experienced, she seeks fulfillment with partners she never would have thought possible.

~Brenda and Ron (Bonus short story)
After the party, Ron Corbin convinces his wife, Brenda (a BBW), to walk home naked under her new see-through nightgown. The couple risk being discovered by their neighbors in some compromising positions several times during their walk.

~Amy and Jake (Bonus short story)
Amy and Jake Bolton leave the party to play dress-up at home. New outfits and sex toys help set the stage for their best performances ever and a night they won’t soon forget.

Warning: This steamy romance novella of 37,000 words is for adults only! Contains graphic sex scenes too explicit to include in this blurb. For readers 18+ only!

What readers are saying:
“I think you may have the Woodstock generation’s version of the 50 Shades trilogy here.”

“Definitely got a rise in my Levi’s.”

*Don’t miss any of the books in the Secret Lives of Housewives series!*
Each book continues the story, but there are no cliffhangers.

The complete series includes:
My Secrets Discovered (Book 1) 
My Secrets Revealed (Book 2) 
My Secrets Shared (Book 3) 
My Secrets Collection (Books1-3, plus 2 bonus stories)
My Secrets Bared (Book 4)
My Secrets Exposed (Book 5) 

Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $4.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «My Secrets Collection»:

Download FB2:


Download Mobi:

Download Torrent: