Home » Fiction & Literature » Bob Nelson » Cleanup: Volume IV: The Story of My Life Collection

July 12 , 2010

Cleanup: Volume IV: The Story of My Life Collection


A collection of poetry by Mesa poet and writer Bob Nelson. The Cleanup series of chapbooks chronicle Bob's 1990's poetry. Volume Four, centered on the theme of his own life, includes:
Another Run
Beware Something Else
Child’s Eyes
My Passion Is As Blue As The Whispers of the Willow in the Pale Moonlight
Heated Change
My Key
Commotion Emotion
Fly Explorer
Guilt And Regret Come As A Cold, Silent Night
Diet of Pride

Download fb2

Read also

Managing For Dummies

The fast and easy way to learn how to manage people, projects, and teams Being a manager can be an intimidating and challenging task. Managing involves teaching new skills to employees, helping land a new customer, accomplishing an important assignment, increasing performance, and much more. The process of management can be very challenging…

Born in Boston, Ma., Bob has progressively made his way west. He currently runs a microglomerate (Brick Cave Media) out of a- you guessed it- a brick cave in the back of his house. He is also the Executive Director of Anthology, Inc., a literary nonprofit based in Phoenix. Bob, as of this writing, was also working on directing his first movie, Sacrifice.

Cleanup, a series of chapbook chronicling Bob’s early poetry work, are available intermittently, as Bob creates them in his secret laboratory.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Cleanup: Volume IV: The Story of My Life Collection»:

Download Papyre FB2:


Download Amazon Kindle: