Home » Nonfiction » Kristina Kaine » I AM the Soul's Heartbeat Volume 3

April 13 , 2009

I AM the Soul's Heartbeat Volume 3


Seek that Goal from which they who have reached it never return. The Bhagavad Gita 15:4

Download xml

Read also

Grace of Monaco

The acclaimed biography by Jeffrey Robinson, now revised and updated to coincide with the major motion picture starring Nicole Kidman as Princess Grace. It was one of the most famous romances of the 20th century-Europe’s most eligible bachelor, Prince Rainier of Monaco, and America’s most beautiful movie star, the Academy…

The steps on the Eightfold Path can be found in many teachings and are sometimes called by different names.

The steps on the path to enlightenment are right understanding or view, right intention or judgment, right speech, right action or morality, right livelihood or habits, right effort or endeavour, right mindfulness or memory and right concentration or contemplation.

These steps are aspects of the path rather than a sequence of steps on the path. It is easy to see that the steps do not stand alone. Right speech must be preceded by the right intention which is preceded by the right understanding. Right endeavour must be preceded by right morality and so on.
This book leads the reader into a deeper understanding of how they may experience these things in modern life. It is a guide to conquering the difficulties in life by accepting the challenges and dealing with them in a higher way - that is the I AM that is the heartbeat of the soul.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «I AM the Soul's Heartbeat Volume 3»:

Download FB2:


Download PDF:


Download Mobi: