Home » Fiction & Literature » Kris Austen Radcliffe » Broken: A Fate Fire Shifter Dragon Miniseries Episode Two

November 24 , 2010

Broken: A Fate Fire Shifter Dragon Miniseries Episode Two

Fate ~ Fire ~ Shifter ~ Dragon


After Daisy Reynolds’s friend and protector vanishes into the desert, she realizes one option remains:Leave San Diego for Branson, Missouri, and ask for help at the bar favored by the dragons. 

Download MBR

Read also

Fifth of Blood

Fifth of Blood is book 3 of the Fate - Fire - Shifter - Dragon series and the sequel to Flux of Skin.An insane Shifter stole Rysa’s talisman, jacked her body, and caused her abilities to nova. Now, she wastes away in front of Ladon’s eyes and he can’t stop the power that’s eating her…

The Shifters at The Land of Milk and Honey hold the key to finding her missing father, but they also have the power to compel her to spill her secrets.When threatened with an enthralling, Daisy runs.

But bad people take advantage of the threatened and the vulnerable—and escaping a very bad person soon becomes Daisy’s only option for survival…

Warning: While not graphic, the situations depicted in Broken are at times difficult and brutal, and for adult readers only.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Broken: A Fate Fire Shifter Dragon Miniseries Episode Two»:

Download FB2:


Download MS Word:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):