Home » Fiction & Literature » John Buchan » The Richard Hannay MEGAPACK ®

August 09 , 2010

The Richard Hannay MEGAPACK ®

The Complete 7-Book Series


Major-General Sir Richard Hannay, KCB, OBE, DSO, Legion of Honour, is a fictional character created by Scottish novelist John Buchan. In his autobiography, Memory Hold-the-Door, Buchan suggests that the character is based, in part, on Edmund Ironside, from Edinburgh, a spy during the Second Boer War. Hannay appears as a major character in five novels, all of which are included here:

The Thirty-Nine Steps (1915)
Greenmantle (1916)
Mr Standfast (1919)
The Three Hostages (1924)
The Island of Sheep (1936)

We are also including the two books in which he appears as a minor character:

The Courts of the Morning (1929)
Sick Heart River (1940)

If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 200+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction – and much, much more!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Richard Hannay MEGAPACK ®»:

Download FB2:


Download Microsoft Reader (LIT):