Home » Fiction & Literature » Andrea Phillips » Lucy Smokeheart Omnibus Edition: Episodes 4-6

April 18 , 2010

Lucy Smokeheart Omnibus Edition: Episodes 4-6


Get ready to continue Captain Lucy Smokeheart's adventures on the high seas! Follow along as she braves socialist lizard-people, the very darkes Swedish ice magic, and dancing!

Download txt

Read also

A Creator's Guide to Transmedia Storytelling: How to Captivate and Engage Audiences across Multiple Platforms

The First How-To Strategy Guide to Transmedia Storytelling “Phillips’s book is a powerful tool for anyone who wants to make a career for him- or herself within the world of transmedia. Through her guidance, the reader is able to understand the fundamentals of transmedia and the power it can have when used with a compelling and strong…

This omnibus edition contains the second set of three episodes; Lizards of Skull Island, Ice Storm, and The Governor's Ball, all in one easy volume. The complete adventures will encompass 12 episodes in total.

But the adventures don't stop on the last page! Each episode has a clue in it. If you can solve the puzzle at, you'll find a page of a captain's journal... and discover what happened to Lucy's brother for yourself.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Lucy Smokeheart Omnibus Edition: Episodes 4-6»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download MobiPocket: