Home » Fiction & Literature » Miranda Lee » It Started With... Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

June 03 , 2008

It Started With... Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)


It Started With…Collection by Miranda Lee One of the world’s Queens of Romance Miranda Lee has been writing exciting, sexy and intense romances for many years. We have put together an amazing collection of some of our favourites of this international bestseller’s novels. Volume 1 - IT STARTED WITH A LOOK AT HER BOSS’S BIDDING BEDDED BY THE BOSS THE MAN EVERY WOMAN WANTS Volume 2 – IT STARTED WITH A PROPOSITION BLACKMAILED INTO THE ITALIAN’S BED CONTRACT WITH CONSEQUENCES THE PASSION PRICE Volume 3 – IT STARTED WITH ONE NIGHT THE MAGNATE’S MISTRESS HIS BRIDE FOR ONE NIGHT MASTER OF HER VIRTUE Volume 4 – IT STARTED WITH A KISS THE SECRET LOVE-CHILD FACING UP TO FATHERHOOD NOT A MARRYING MAN

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $26.19. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «It Started With... Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download Mobi:

Download Amazon Kindle: