Home » Sci Fi & Fantasy » E.M. Sinclair » Echoes of Dreams: Book 8 Circles of Light series

August 06 , 2008

Echoes of Dreams: Book 8 Circles of Light series


Olam, Arms Chief of Far, leads a small company to the ruins of ancient Valsheba on the west coast of Sapphrea. He believes that Seola, a mage from the Dark Realm who has sworn to kill Tika in revenge for the death of her brother Cyrek, is hidden somewhere in that area.

Download epub2

Read also

Mage Foretold: Book 7 Circles of Light series

One thousand years after the Mage Tika defeated the evil in the Kelshan lands, and Jemin was restored as Imperator, another power has gradually evolved. Tilliat Kranch believes herself to be no more than a Trader's daughter, but finds she is the Mage Foretold by Tika.Helped on her way by both people and Dragons, Tilliat discovers strange…

Tika knows nothing of this expedition – she is still recovering from the battles of the previous year. Somehow, time fluctuates. Olam and some of his company are hurled back in time to the period when Valsheba was thriving.

It is also close to the time when Valsheba was utterly destroyed. The crimson Dragon Brin and his young daughter, Skay, are thrown back through time with Olam. Will they find a way to travel forward to their own time again before Valsheba becomes rubble and dust?

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Echoes of Dreams: Book 8 Circles of Light series»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download MobiPocket:


Download Papyre FB2: