Home » Fiction & Literature » Joleene Naylor » Micah (Tales from the Island)

January 07 , 2008

Micah (Tales from the Island)


These stories go between the novels Heart of the Raven and Children of Shadows and may, or may not, make sense if you have not read the accompanying novels.

Download xml

Read also

Strange Portals: Ink Slingers' Fantasy/Horror Anthology

Just in time for a much needed holiday break, twenty-two stories about fairies, vampires, werewolves, zombies, and everything in between. Visit a witch's body swap victims (Samantha's Day), find what happens when a girl is buried alive (Buried Alive), learn the origin story of Harper (from Night Touched Chronicles) and Verchiel (from the…

Katelina finally gets her beach vacation, but it's not all it's cracked up to be. How can it when her companions are vampires? Get ready for book 6 in the Amaranthine series, Children of Shadows, with this collection.

Day 1: Micah is ready for some fun in the sand, but he's not so excited about the ocean. The dark waters stir memories from his past that he'd rather forget.

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $0.00. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Micah (Tales from the Island)»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download XML Book:


Download PDF: