April 16 , 2011

The Reckoning

Tabitha Grimshaw's Dark and Enchanted Tales: The Bartlett Journals, #1


It's a quiet, moonlit night when Jackson Bartlett stops at a convenience store on his way to his cabin and crosses paths with the russet-haired firebrand, Mina Jensen, and her quirky little sister, Kylie. After rescuing them from a werewolf, Jack discovers dark and creepy things are drawn to Kylie like moths to a flame. Battling otherworldly creatures at Mina's side, he desperately tries to untangle the mystery of Kylie's true identity before it's too late. The Reckoning, the first book in the series Tabitha Grimshaw's Dark and Enchanted Tales: The Bartlett Journals, is pages of supernatural thrills filled with bloody battles, offbeat romance, heartfelt humor, gripping mystery, and valiant sacrifice.

Download LIT

Read also


Rear Admiral Gale Harkness’s ship, the Argos, under the command of Captain Bernice O’Reilly is despatched on a mission to discover the fate of two remote outposts of humanity that have gone silent.To discover that both colonies have been totally obliterated, with the exception of one young girl, is a shock in itself, but when Gale and her crew are…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $3.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «The Reckoning»:

Download ePUB 2: