Home » Fiction & Literature » AustenJane » Jane Austen: The Complete Collection

May 20 , 2011

Jane Austen: The Complete Collection


Jane Austen: The Complete Collection was specially designed for eBook readers, allowing for the portability of an elegant layout that befits Austen's refined and beloved prose. Collected here are 14 major and minor works dating from Austen's youth to her final years, wherein she left unfinished works, the conclusions of which are left to our imagination. Included are the following:
Download mobi

Read also

Mansfield Park

Major Works
Sense and Sensibility (1811)
Pride and Prejudice (1813)
Mansfield Park (1814)
Emma (1815)
Northanger Abbey (1817) Posthumous
Persuasion (1817) Posthumous

Unfinished Works
The Watsons (1804)
Sanditon (1817)

Minor Work
Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Early Works
Love and Friendship
Lesley Castle
The History of England
Collection of Letters

Experience Jane Austen like you never have before, by having all of her major and minor works right in the palm of your hand!

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $2.99. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Jane Austen: The Complete Collection»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download Amazon Kindle:


Download MS Word:


Download Adobe DRM: