Home » Nonfiction » JoWanda Nicole » Faith: The Journey Begins

January 20 , 2011

Faith: The Journey Begins


“Destinations in the Spirit” is a series about our journey through life in the Spirit. It is the journey where God leads us back to Him. The series recognizes that this journey is a process and not an event. God the architect is the builder and we are the building. As we walk through the different destinations, we can see how God constructs it all, line upon line, precept upon precept, and the change in us that is revealed from glory to glory, and strength to strength. God makes the crooked things straight and makes darkness light for us. In Jeremiah God says He knows the plans that He has for us, in Psalms He sent us a message that our steps are ordered by Him. He created us and knows what He wants. God’s original purpose was fellowship with us as we have dominion over that which He made. Before the fall we were crowned queens and kings. Now He has ordered our steps back to Him. In each destination, we disassemble what we constructed as we walked according to the deceits of our minds. God desires to see His original thoughts and intents for you and I come to pass. He planted His son in the earth and He expects a harvest. In nakedness, the journey ends and new life begins. This is the place where the Kingdom has come in us.
Show more...

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $8.69. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Faith: The Journey Begins»:

Download ePUB 2:


Download XML Book:


Download TXT: