Home » Fiction & Literature » Burr Cook » Twenty Stories

January 23 , 2009

Twenty Stories


This book contains a collection of 20 stories all of which are sold separately but are much less expensive in this form. It is Burr's complete works through April 2015. The contents herein are historical fictional adventure and romance stories 11 of which are westerns. The book begins with a Civil War era story about a slave followed by a fantasy about prehistoric people fleeing the advancing ice age. This is followed by 18 more action packed stories.

Download pdf

Read also

A Collection of Seven Western Stories

This is a book of seven western short stories. Book 1 “Hanging of Big Steve Long”, was published previously under the title “Six Wagons to Laramie”. A family travels with a wagon train headed for Oregon but gets diverted to Laramie. Book 2 is “Bart of the Dakota Badlands” wherein a young man, Charlie Burton, leaves the city to go west. When…

How to download book

Buy this book

You can buy this book now only for $5.39. This is the lowest price for this book.

Buy book

Download book free

If you want to download this book for free, please register, approve your account and get one book for free.


After that you may download book «Twenty Stories»:

Download ePub:


Download Torrent:


Download ePUB 2: